>Like a moonlight shadow…

>As regular readers will know I do a bit of moonlighting writing about my other passion – Manchester United. Here are links to a couple of articles I had published on a blog this week on my frustration with Wayne Rooney and my favourite Manchester United game.

Published in: on 20/01/2011 at 7:26 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://listenwithdanger.wordpress.com/2011/01/20/like-a-moonlight-shadow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

